Main page  »  Catalogue  »  Contact persons

Products online:
6046
Products in stock:
1056216

Contact persons

Commercial customers have the possibility to be assigned a direct contact person from our distribution team. The members of our distribution staff specializing in Commercial customers are:

Mrs. Yvonne Schirrmacher
specialized in distribution within Germany
Email: schirrmacher@aquatuning.de
Teleohone: +49 (0) 30 32290615

Mrs. Jessica Nickel-Merx
specialized in worldwide distribution
Email: merx@aquatuning.de
Teleohone: +49 (0) 2377 897337

Mr. Andreas Walter
specialized in worldwide industrial customers
Email: a.walter@aquatuning.de
Teleohone: +49 (0) 5205 99198-13

Mr. Pascal Bregeon
specialized on retail customers worldwide. Attention: native english speaking only!
Email: p.bregeon@aquatuning.de
Teleohone: +44 (0) 7540 294311
Telephone from UK only: 0800 098 8306

Mr. Jens Gottsleben
specialized in worldwide OEM customers
Email: j.gottsleben@aquatuning.de
Teleohone: +40 (0) 22635947

Mr. Nathanael Draht
specialized in worldwide industrial customers
Email: n.draht@aquatuning.de
Teleohone: +49 (0) 5205 99198-0 (to be directed from the call center)

Back
 
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.



13mm (1/2') fitting G3/8 with O-Ring (High-Flow)
instead of 2,59 €*
only 0,95 €*
Kelkoo - Vergleichen. Kaufen. Sparen. Geizhals.at Preisvergleich Meisterkuehler Online Shop Empfehlung
RSS

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Google+